Give Away Time!

Happy Summer Disciples! As a teacher, this is my favorite part of the year (seriously, I don’t know how y’all do your 9-5 jobs every day!). So to celebrate summer, I am having a giveaway! So, what can you win?

eBook copies of the following 5 star reads:

Fighting to Start by S.L. Ziegler

The Consequences of Loving Colton by Rachel Van Dyken

Blood Hunger by L.E. Wilson

Let it Be Me by Barbara Speak (releases tomorrow!)-my review will be up tomorrow!

All of these books were 5 star reads for me and they encompass various genres! Fighting to Start is a darker romance/anti-romance, Consequences is a romantic comedy, Blood Hunger is a paranormal romance, and Let it be me is a YA/NA romance that is sweet and endearing! I think these 4 books represent the genres I love to read and I want y’all to read them as well!

So, there are LOTS of ways to enter to win, and you can enter daily using some of the options. So, what are you waiting for?

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Stalk me on the following sites:

Facebook
Facebook

7749073300_24080da344_q 7749079374_5e6280a916_q

7 thoughts on “Give Away Time!

Leave a Reply

