What I plan to read in June…

Happy Saturday, Disciples! I am officially on summer vacation now and I have a LOT of reading planned!

  • Project Killer
  • Suspicion At Sea
  • All It Takes
  • All Your Reasons
  • Be The One
  • Nowhere But Here
  • Fighting to Start
  • Reaching Rose
  • The Girl I was Before
  • Let It Be Me
  • Wet

I have a few things already scheduled for the blog:

Monday, June 8th: Life After Light

Tuesday June 16th: Let it Be Me

Friday June 26th: All Your Reasons/Be The One

Sunday June 28th: The Girl I was Before

All the other books here will be reviewed on the blog sometime this month, I promise! What are you reading this month? What are you hoping to read? Is there anything I need to add to my list of #mustreads? Share in the comments, on FB, or twitter!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

