Giveaway!!!

Screen Shot 2015-05-02 at 11.54.46 AM

Its giveaway time! I love sharing my favorite books with everyone and I want y’all to have the chance to read some of my favorites. So, here is what you have to do:

1. Like our FB page

2. Comment on the post on our FB page OR on this post here on the blog! In your comment, tell me what book you have really been wanting to read (so I know what to gift you!)

3. Share the post on FB and Twitter! (make sure you tag us @thebookdisciple)

I will pick 2 winners at random Sunday evening (tomorrow night!) and send them the kindle copy of a book of their choice (up to $9.99). Simple, right! Not sure what book you want? Look through my reviews and see what appeals to you!

****Please note that FB has nothing to do with this giveaway. Its all me, Disciples!****

Leave a Reply

